This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Skyline von Auckland. Die Kamera bewegt sich eigenständig und zeigt im Wechsel verschiedene Ansichten. The webcam is located at the coast in a height of 21 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 19:26 CEST 21:26
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 05:28 CEST 07:28

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
772 kmSOceania > New Zealand > Templeton - Private Wetterstation
2154 kmSEAustralia > Australia > Sydney - Blick über Hafen zur Rose Bay
2154 kmSSWAustralia > Australia > Sydney - Skyline
2498 kmEAustralia > Australia > Sheffield, Tasmanien - The Vale Airport (YVAL), Runway 24
2498 kmSSEAustralia > Australia > Sheffield, Tasmanien - Mount Roland, The Vale Airport (YVAL)
2498 kmSWAustralia > Australia > Sheffield, Tasmanien - The Vale Airport (YVAL), Runway 06
7070 kmWNorth America > United States of America (USA) > Honolulu - Elks Lodge Blickrichtung West
8826 kmNEAsia > Japan > Yuinishikurasawa - Blick auf Mt. Fuji
9296 kmESEAsia > Japan > Aomori - Flughafen/Airport (RJSA / AOJ)
9310 kmNAsia > Thailand > Choeng Mon, Koh Samui - Bay Beach Resort (Strand)
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam