This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Mount Roland ist ein sich deutlich aus der Landschaft hebendes Bergmassiv mit 1234 Metern Höhe. Von diesem aus lässt sich ein Rundumblick (je nach Sichtweite) über Tasmanien ermöglichen. Unter Anderem kann die Bass-Straße - der ehemalige Übergang zu Australien - beobachtet werden. Zu Füßen des Bergmassivs liegt der Flugplatz, an dem sich auch die Webcam befindet. The webcam is located in the inland in a height of 222 m NHN and is located at an airport. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 21:37 CEST 23:37
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 06:52 CEST 08:52

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
0 kmEAustralia > Australia > Sheffield, Tasmanien - The Vale Airport (YVAL), Runway 24
0 kmSWAustralia > Australia > Sheffield, Tasmanien - The Vale Airport (YVAL), Runway 06
949 kmSEAustralia > Australia > Sydney - Blick über Hafen zur Rose Bay
949 kmSSWAustralia > Australia > Sydney - Skyline
2152 kmSOceania > New Zealand > Templeton - Private Wetterstation
2498 km360°Oceania > New Zealand > Auckland - Skyline
7372 kmNAsia > Thailand > Choeng Mon, Koh Samui - Bay Beach Resort (Strand)
8474 kmNEAsia > China, People’s Republic > Shanghai - Daning International Commercial Plaza
8542 kmNEAsia > Japan > Yuinishikurasawa - Blick auf Mt. Fuji
9036 kmWNorth America > United States of America (USA) > Honolulu - Elks Lodge Blickrichtung West
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?