This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at the coast in a height of 24 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 20:52 CEST 22:52
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 07:10 CEST 09:10

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
0 kmSEAustralia > Australia > Sydney - Blick über Hafen zur Rose Bay
949 kmEAustralia > Australia > Sheffield, Tasmanien - The Vale Airport (YVAL), Runway 24
949 kmSSEAustralia > Australia > Sheffield, Tasmanien - Mount Roland, The Vale Airport (YVAL)
949 kmSWAustralia > Australia > Sheffield, Tasmanien - The Vale Airport (YVAL), Runway 06
2127 kmSOceania > New Zealand > Templeton - Private Wetterstation
2154 km360°Oceania > New Zealand > Auckland - Skyline
7236 kmNAsia > Thailand > Choeng Mon, Koh Samui - Bay Beach Resort (Strand)
7775 kmNEAsia > Japan > Yuinishikurasawa - Blick auf Mt. Fuji
7884 kmNEAsia > China, People’s Republic > Shanghai - Daning International Commercial Plaza
8162 kmWNorth America > United States of America (USA) > Honolulu - Elks Lodge Blickrichtung West
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam