This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Webcam befindet sich am Satta Pass mit Blick auf den Vulkan Mt. Fuji. In der Mitte des Bildes ist die Stadt Fuji sowie die Städte Numazu und Shimizu. The webcam is located at the coast in a height of 56 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 19:36 CEST 21:36
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 09:48 CEST 11:48

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
658 kmESEAsia > Japan > Aomori - Flughafen/Airport (RJSA / AOJ)
1643 kmNEAsia > China, People’s Republic > Shanghai - Daning International Commercial Plaza
2029 kmENEAsia > China, People’s Republic > Peking (Beijing) - Blick zum Zentralen Fernsehturm
4816 kmNAsia > Thailand > Choeng Mon, Koh Samui - Bay Beach Resort (Strand)
4931 kmWSWAsia > Nepal > Lukla Airport (Tenzing-Hillary, LUA/VNLK) - Blick auf die Buddha Lodge
4931 kmNAsia > Nepal > Lukla, Buddha Lodge - Lukla Airport (Tenzing-Hillary, LUA/VNLK)
6257 km360°Asia > India > Udaipur (Udayapur) - Brahmapuri / Pichola Lake
6319 kmWNorth America > United States of America (USA) > Honolulu - Elks Lodge Blickrichtung West
7095 kmNNEEurope > Norway > Skarsvåg - Blick auf den Vestfjord
7332 kmEEurope > Finland > Sirkka, Kittilä - Skigebiet Levi: Zero Point
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?