This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. AustraliaAustralia
  4. Webcam Sydney - Blick über Hafen zur Rose Bay

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 24 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Minütliche Aktualisierung.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 19:38 CEST 21:38
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 07:54 CEST 09:54

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0 km
SSW

949 km
E

949 km
SSE

949 km
SW

2127 km
S

2154 km
360°

7775 km
NE

7884 km
NE

8362 km
ESE

8951 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam