This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Ad blocker detected! :(

We understand why you are using an ad blocker. BUT: Our offer is completely free since 2004 and lives from advertising revenue, donations and Patreon memberships. The server costs have to be paid, even if only the sun is shining and nobody is interested in (un)weather right now.

You have two options now. Please...

Thank you for your support!

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 192 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Livestream-Webcam mit Tonübertragung.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 10:58 CEST 12:58
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 00:31 CEST 02:31

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

97 km
NNW

110 km
NW

603 km
S

616 km
S

950 km
360°

1049 km
NE

1052 km
NNE

1052 km
SE

1052 km
SSW

1053 km
N


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam