This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsNorth AmericaUnited States of AmericaChicagoSkyline, Field Museum of Natural History
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 185 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf die Skyline von Chicago vom Field Museum of Natural History aus. Ebenfalls im Blickfeld: Grant Park, links der Willis Tower.

Sunrise: UTC 13:02 CEST 14:02
Sunset: UTC 22:21 CEST 23:21

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

97 km
NNW

700 km
S

1140 km
NE

1237 km
S

2339 km
SSW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.