This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. North AmericaUnited States of America (USA)
  4. Webcam New York Manhattan - Times Square und Duffy Square, Nordblick

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 24 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a not a weather cam - The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague. Blick vom Gebäude "One Times Square" auf den Times Square nach Norden. Genau gegenüber liegt das Gebäude "Two Times Square". Anschließend an den Times Square befindet sich der nördliche Teil des Platzes, welcher in den 1930er Jahren in Duffy Square umbenannt wurd. Am Times Square kreuzt der Broadway mit der Seventh Avenue.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 12:04 CEST 13:04
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 21:29 CEST 22:29

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0,4 km
SSW

9 km
NE

301 km
SW

382 km
N

393 km
SSE

431 km
S

494 km
S

549 km
S

1052 km
SSW

1144 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam