This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. North AmericaUnited States of America (USA)
  4. Webcam Chicago - Midway International Airport, Runway 31C (MDW/KMDW)

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 186 m NHN and is located at an airport. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick vom Gebäude der Firma "Pro Auto" auf die Landebahn 31C. Die Webcam verfügt über Bewegungserkennung oder wird teils selbst gesteuert, sodass neben der Standardansicht gelegentlich auch veränderliche Blickwinkel beobachtbar sind. Der Flughafen verfügt über zahlreiche weitere Lande- und Startbahnen, welche neben dem Kamerablickwinkel liegen oder die Landebahn 31C quer kreuzen. Entsprechend viele Flugbewegungen finden statt. Im Hintergrund kann am Himmel der Flugverkehr des nach Flugbewegungen weltweit größten Flughafens Chicago O’Hare International Airport beobachtet werden, welcher genau in Blickrichtung liegt.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 13:01 CEST 14:01
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 22:21 CEST 23:21

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

14 km
NNW

110 km
SSW

713 km
S

726 km
S

942 km
360°

955 km
WNW

1150 km
NE

1154 km
NNE

1154 km
SSW

1241 km
SSE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?