This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. North AmericaUnited States of America (USA)
  4. Webcam New York - Freiheitsstatue / Statue of Liberty / Manhattan skyline

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 91 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick von der Freiheitsstatue auf die Skyline und den Hafen von New York-Manhattan und Brooklyn.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 10:09 CEST 12:09
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 23:49 CEST 01:49

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

9 km
NNE

9 km
SSW

402 km
SSE

439 km
S

550 km
S

1049 km
SSW

1140 km
NNW

1196 km
360°

1624 km
WNW

1684 km
SW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam