This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Ad blocker detected! :(

We understand why you are using an ad blocker. BUT: Our offer is completely free since 2004 and lives from advertising revenue, donations and Patreon memberships. The server costs have to be paid, even if only the sun is shining and nobody is interested in (un)weather right now.

You have two options now. Please...

Thank you for your support!

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 5 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a not a weather cam - The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 21:22 CEST 23:22
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 10:24 CEST 12:24

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

1067 km
ENE

1643 km
NE

2018 km
ESE

3269 km
N

3370 km
WSW

3370 km
N

4715 km
360°

6438 km
SSW

6439 km
SW

6458 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?