This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located in the inland in a height of 598 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 00:27 CEST 02:27
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 13:55 CEST 15:55

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
1347 kmNAsia > Nepal > Lukla, Buddha Lodge - Lukla Airport (Tenzing-Hillary, LUA/VNLK)
1347 kmWSWAsia > Nepal > Lukla Airport (Tenzing-Hillary, LUA/VNLK) - Blick auf die Buddha Lodge
1870 kmSSWAsia > United Arab Emirates > Dubai - Blick auf Dubai Eye
1872 kmSWAsia > United Arab Emirates > Dubai - Atlantis Resort, The Palm
2317 kmNNWAsia > Iran, Islamic Republic > Isfahan - Isfahan City Center Baustelle
3254 kmNAsia > Thailand > Choeng Mon, Koh Samui - Bay Beach Resort (Strand)
3831 kmEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Klagemauer / Western Wall / Kotel
3831 kmNEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Klagemauer / Western Wall
3834 kmEAsia > Israel > Bethlehem (Palästina) - Krippenplatz (Manger Square)
3835 kmNNEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Skyline 1
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam