This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 65 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 23:18 CEST 00:18
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 08:51 CEST 09:51

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

1067 km
NE

2029 km
NE

2063 km
ESE

3031 km
WSW

3031 km
N

3735 km
N

4304 km
360°

5725 km
NNW

5792 km
360°

5848 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam