This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. South AmericaBrazil
  4. Webcam Sao Paulo - Aeroporto de Sao Paulo/Congonhas (CGH/SBSP)

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 785 m NHN and is located at an airport. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 09:32 CEST 11:32
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 20:50 CEST 22:50

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

26 km
ENE

32 km
WSW

59 km
NE

362 km
ESE

1669 km
WSW

2114 km
SSW

4651 km
SSW

4940 km
W

5063 km
WNW

5073 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?