This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. South AmericaArgentina
  4. Webcam Claromeco - Strand, Hotel Posta del Faro

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 5 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Claromeco befindet sich in der Provinz Buenos Aires.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 09:39 CEST 11:39
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 22:03 CEST 00:03

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

485 km
WSW

2104 km
NE

2114 km
ESE

2140 km
ENE

2145 km
WSW

2380 km
ESE

5740 km
SSW

6317 km
W

6377 km
WNW

6390 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam