This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. South AmericaSaint-Barthélemy
  4. Webcam Flamands, Sankt Bartholomäus (Saint-Barthélemy) - Flamand Beach

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 114 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam befindet sich im äußersten Nordwesten der Insel Sankt Bartholomäus (auch St. Barths, St. Barts, St. Barth oder Saint-Barth) im Bereich der Inselgruppe der Kleinen Antillen. Der Blick zeigt von einem Berghang ausgehend den Strand nahe der Ortschaft Flamands in nordöstliche Richtung. Im Hintergrund sind kleine, unbewohnte Inseln zu sehen, die überwiegend unter Naturschutz stehen.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 10:27 CEST 11:27
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 21:36 CEST 22:36

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2,5 km
W

209 km
S

210 km
WNW

215 km
NNW

917 km
SSW

1987 km
ENE

1991 km
360°

2001 km
E

2001 km
E

2094 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?