This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located in the inland in a height of 19 m NHN and is located at or part of a weather station. An archive is avaiable. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 10:43 CEST 12:43
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 20:56 CEST 22:56

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
485 kmSSWSouth America > Argentina > Claromeco - Strand, Hotel Posta del Faro
1664 kmNESouth America > Brazil > Guaruja / Sao Paulo - Skyline, kleine Bucht (Enseada)
1669 kmESESouth America > Brazil > Sao Paulo - Aeroporto de Sao Paulo/Congonhas (CGH/SBSP)
1695 kmENESouth America > Brazil > Sao Paulo, GRU Guarulhos International Airport - Runway 09L / 09R
1700 kmWSWSouth America > Brazil > Sao Paulo, GRU Guarulhos International Airport - Runway 27R
1960 kmESESouth America > Brazil > Rio de Janeiro - Copacabana - Strand / Beach
5328 kmSSWSouth America > Curaçao > Curacao / Willemstad - Strand/Beach & Kreuzfahrt-Terminal
5873 kmWSouth America > Saint-Barthélemy > Sankt Bartholomäus (Saint-Barthélemy) - Airport Remy de Haenen (TFFJ/SBH)
5875 kmNESouth America > Saint-Barthélemy > Flamands, Sankt Bartholomäus (Saint-Barthélemy) - Flamand Beach
5941 kmWNWNorth America > US Virgin Islands > Cruz Bay, Saint John - Beach Bar St. John
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam