This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeFinland
  4. Webcam Rovaniemi - Santa Claus Village

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 164 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf den Hauptplatz des Santa Claus Village.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 08:02 CEST 09:02
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 12:07 CEST 13:07

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

6 km
360°

6 km
360°

147 km
E

701 km
S

711 km
SE

766 km
SSW

1052 km
SSW

1351 km
W

1354 km
360°

1366 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?