This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeNorwayOsloRathaus, Blick auf Hafen
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 4 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 07:51 CEST 08:51
Sunset: UTC 14:21 CEST 15:21

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

564 km
NNE

568 km
S

571 km
NW

571 km
N

572 km
WNW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?