This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



360° Blick von der kleinen Insel Koivusaari in Rovaniemi über den Kemijoki The webcam is located at an island in a height of 80 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 00:11 CEST 02:11
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 20:35 CEST 22:35

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
1,1 km360°Europe > Finland > Rovaniemi - Ounasvaara
6 kmEEurope > Finland > Rovaniemi - Santa Claus Village
149 kmEEurope > Finland > Sirkka, Kittilä - Skigebiet Levi: Zero Point
511 kmNNEEurope > Norway > Skarsvåg - Blick auf den Vestfjord
697 kmSEurope > Finland > Torku - Base Port
707 kmSEEurope > Finland > Helsinki - Jätkäsaari View
764 kmSSWEurope > Russia > Sankt Petersburg - Blick auf Isaakskathedrale
1046 kmSSWEurope > Norway > Oslo - Rathaus, Blick auf Hafen
1067 kmSSEEurope > Latvia > Riga - Vanšu-Hängebrücke (Suspension Bridge)
1345 kmWEurope > Norway > Lindesnes - Fyrmuseum Webcam
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam