This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 80 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Ein schöner Blick zur Vanšu-Hängebrücke über den Fluss Düna. Die Webcam befindet sich auf dem Riga Islande Hotel. A beautiful view of the Vanšu Suspension bridge over river Daugava, situated on the Islande Hotel in Riga, Latvia.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:29 CEST 06:29
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 15:44 CEST 16:44

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

360 km
SE

403 km
S

408 km
NNW

422 km
WNW

442 km
NW

443 km
N

492 km
SSW

561 km
WSW

650 km
ENE

704 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?