This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Ad blocker detected! :(

We understand why you are using an ad blocker. BUT: Our offer is completely free since 2004 and lives from advertising revenue, donations and Patreon memberships. The server costs have to be paid, even if only the sun is shining and nobody is interested in (un)weather right now.

You have two options now. Please...

Thank you for your support!

Description



The webcam is located in the inland in a height of 1589 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 01:54 CEST 03:54
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 15:08 CEST 17:08

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
889 kmSWAsia > United Arab Emirates > Dubai - Atlantis Resort, The Palm
893 kmSSWAsia > United Arab Emirates > Dubai - Blick auf Dubai Eye
1550 kmEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Klagemauer / Western Wall / Kotel
1550 kmNEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Klagemauer / Western Wall
1554 kmEAsia > Israel > Bethlehem (Palästina) - Krippenplatz (Manger Square)
1555 kmNNEAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Skyline 1
1555 kmNAsia > Israel > Jerusalem - Skyline 2, Teddy Stadion
1728 kmSEAfrica > Egypt > Sharm El Sheikh (Scharm El-Scheich) - Kite Junkies - Strand
1824 kmEAfrica > Egypt > Hurghada, Soma/Kreazy Bay - Surfmotion Strand
1853 kmSEurope > Turkey > Alanya - Türkische Rivera, Kleopatra Strand
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?