This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Ad blocker detected! :(

We understand why you are using an ad blocker. BUT: Our offer is completely free since 2004 and lives from advertising revenue, donations and Patreon memberships. The server costs have to be paid, even if only the sun is shining and nobody is interested in (un)weather right now.

You have two options now. Please...

Thank you for your support!

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 25 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam befindet sich auf dem St. George Tower in Brooklyn, mit Blick auf NYC Lower Manhattan und New York Harbor.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 10:10 CEST 12:10
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 23:39 CEST 01:39

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0 km
N

4,4 km
NE

7 km
NNE

7 km
SE

7 km
SSW

388 km
N

400 km
SSE

437 km
S

497 km
S

553 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?