This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. North AmericaGreenland
  4. Webcam Nuuk - Flughafen Nuuk Blick Süd

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 84 m NHN and is located at an airport. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam befindet sich am Flughafen in Nuuk auf Grönland, mit Blick Richtung Süden. Auf der Kamera ist Vorfeld und die ein Teil der Start- und Landebahn zusehen.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 12:52 CEST 13:52
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 17:42 CEST 18:42

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0 km
N

1573 km
WSW

1700 km
NW

2272 km
360°

2551 km
S

2587 km
SSE

2630 km
N

2722 km
SW

2813 km
NE

2869 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?