This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsAfricaSouth AfricaMilnertonBlick auf Kapstadt und Tafelberg (Cape Town/Table mountain)
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 10 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Aktualisierung alle 5-10 Minuten, nachts st├╝ndlich.

Sunrise: UTC 03:27 CEST 04:27
Sunset: UTC 17:52 CEST 18:52

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

1252 km
360┬░

1302 km
N

6063 km
ESE

6294 km
NE

6831 km
SSW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?