This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. AfricaSouth Africa
  4. Webcam Sabi-Sand-Reservat - Nkorho Bush Lodge

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 385 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 02:55 CEST 03:55
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 16:35 CEST 17:35

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

1364 km
360°

1591 km
S

1625 km
SW

5240 km
WSW

5739 km
E

5876 km
SE

6092 km
SSW

6094 km
SW

6294 km
E

6323 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?