This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. AfricaNamibia
  4. Webcam Namib Desert Lodge - Wasserloch (Waterhole)

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 942 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Das künstlich angelegte Wasserloch befindet sich 8km entfernt von der Namib Desert Lodge im Gondwana Namib Park. Hier wurden nahezu alle menschlichen Hindernisse entfernt und ein nachhaltiges Konzept für Mensch und Tier geschaffen.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 03:58 CEST 04:58
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 17:30 CEST 18:30

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

228 km
360°

1119 km
SW

1591 km
360°

4180 km
WSW

5977 km
ESE

5984 km
E

6127 km
SE

6253 km
NE

6287 km
WSW

6293 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?