This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeGermanyKarlshagenYachthafen
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 1 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt auf den Yachthafen von Karlshagen.

Sunrise: UTC 04:58 CEST 05:58
Sunset: UTC 17:24 CEST 18:24

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2,5 km
ENE

6 km
ENE

16 km
SE

23 km
NNE

23 km
WSW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?