This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe Germany
  4. Greifswald - Greifswalder Dom/Nordost auf Markt
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 7 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Zu sehen ist die Historische Altstadt der Universitäts und Hansestadt Greifswald. Im Hintergrund führt der Blick über den Fluss Ryck über den Greifswalder Bodden bis zur 40km weit gelegenen Insel Ruden.

Sunrise: UTC 02:14 CEST 04:14
Sunset: UTC 14:00 CEST 16:00

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

1312 km
SW

2146 km
NNW

2402 km
360°

2575 km
E

2608 km
SE

2807 km
E

2861 km
NW

2862 km
SW

4251 km
NE

4629 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?