This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeGermanyBansinPanorama Hotel
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 12 m NHN. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam blickt vom Panorama Hotel in Bansin in Richtung Seebrücke und Ostsee.

Sunrise: UTC 04:49 CEST 05:49
Sunset: UTC 17:28 CEST 18:28

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2,4 km
E

3,6 km
NNE

4,8 km
NE

10 km
SE

13 km
SSW



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?