This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Perfekter Blick während der Fütterungszeit auf die Giraffen. The webcam is located in the inland in a height of 13 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a not a weather cam - The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 11:23 CEST 13:23
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 01:13 CEST 03:13

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
0,1 kmNWNorth America > United States of America (USA) > Zoo Houston - Nashorn Kamera
0,2 kmSENorth America > United States of America (USA) > Zoo Houston - Gorilla Kamera
0,3 kmSENorth America > United States of America (USA) > Zoo Houston - Elefantengehege
6 kmESENorth America > United States of America (USA) > Houston, Texas - Downtown Skyline
1133 km360°North America > United States of America (USA) > Zoo Atlanta - Panda-Bär-Gehege
1204 kmENESouth America > Mexico > Mexico City - Plaza de la Constitucion (Zocalo)
1238 kmWNWNorth America > United States of America (USA) > Clearwater - Clearwater Beach
1266 kmWNWNorth America > United States of America (USA) > Kearney - Bahnübergang Kearney
1283 kmSWNorth America > United States of America (USA) > Sarasota/Florida - Siesta Beach
1305 kmSSWSouth America > Mexico > Puerto Morelos - Playa de Puerto Morelos El Cid Resorts
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam