This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Ad blocker detected! :(

We understand why you are using an ad blocker. BUT: Our offer is completely free since 2004 and lives from advertising revenue, donations and Patreon memberships. The server costs have to be paid, even if only the sun is shining and nobody is interested in (un)weather right now.

You have two options now. Please...

Thank you for your support!

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 13 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick in das Außengehege der Gorilla und Pinselohrschwein im Zoo Houston, Texas.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 11:50 CEST 13:50
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 00:51 CEST 02:51

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0,1 km
NW

0,2 km
S

0,4 km
SE

6 km
ESE

1133 km
360°

1204 km
ENE

1238 km
WNW

1266 km
WNW

1283 km
SW

1305 km
SSW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam