This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeAustriaWienWasserturm
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 231 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Der Wasserturm am Wienerberg befindet sich im Süden Wiens. Die Kamera ist auf der Nordseite des Turmes befestigt und hat einen Schwenkungsbereich von Westen - über Norden - bis Osten. Die Kamera verändert alle sechs Minuten ihre Position, sodass die zehn Bilder pro Stunde ein Mal fotografiert werden.

Sunrise: UTC 05:42 CEST 06:42
Sunset: UTC 16:33 CEST 17:33

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

3,1 km
360°

8 km
NNE

8 km
NNW

8 km
SSW

24 km
360°



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?