This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeAustriaWien-DonaustadtUbimet-Büro, Blick über Wien
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 165 m NHN. An archive is avaiable. The view on the ground to identify precipitation is not avaiable, blocked or vague. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Aktualisierung alle 10 Minuten.

Sunrise: UTC 05:42 CEST 06:42
Sunset: UTC 16:32 CEST 17:32

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

6 km
360°

8 km
360°

16 km
NNE

16 km
NNW

32 km
360°



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?