This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeAustriaSankt Veit an der GölsenKirchenplatz
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 374 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague. Aktualisierung erfolgt alle 20 Sekunden.

Sunrise: UTC 05:50 CEST 06:50
Sunset: UTC 16:30 CEST 17:30

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

4,3 km
WNW

9 km
SW

10 km
NNE

16 km
SE

16 km
SW

18 km
N

18 km
NW

39 km
WSW

40 km
SSE

40 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?