This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropePolandTrzebiez (Ziegenort)Trzebiez - südliches Stettiner Haff
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.


The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 3 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf die südliche Öffnung des Stettiner Haffs bei Trzebiez (Ziegenort), Zachodniopomorskie (Westpommern), Nordpolen

Sunrise: UTC 05:03 CEST 06:03
Sunset: UTC 17:15 CEST 18:15

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:

Directed to

30 km

37 km

38 km

40 km

42 km

52 km

58 km

60 km

64 km

67 km

Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:

(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)

Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.