This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeRussiaMoskauMoscow State University Main Tower(Hauptturm)
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 184 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Die Webcam befindet sich in der 13. Etage des Hauptturmes der Moscow State University. Sie ist voll steuerbar und zeigt live die Skyline von Moskau. Als Webcamtechnik kommt eine Axis 2130PTZ zum Einsatz.

Sunrise: UTC 05:13 CEST 06:13
Sunset: UTC 13:17 CEST 14:17

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

9 km
WNW

636 km
SSW

893 km
SE

1040 km
S

1144 km
WSW

1159 km
NNW

1202 km
WNW

1211 km
N

1231 km
NW

1266 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?