This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. Europe Turkey
  4. Istanbul - Bosporus-Brücke
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 78 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick auf die Bosporusbrücke, die erste und älteste der beiden Brücken in Istanbul, die die Meerenge Bosporus überspannen.

Sunrise: UTC 03:55 CEST 04:55
Sunset: UTC 16:23 CEST 17:23

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

796 km
NE

827 km
WNW

1122 km
SW

1124 km
NW

1157 km
SSE

1167 km
S

1171 km
E

1235 km
NNW

1243 km
WNW

1245 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.