This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeMontenegro
  4. Webcam Budva - Blick über die Stadt

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 100 m NHN and is located at a mountain top or prominent elevation. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 04:47 CEST 06:47
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 16:17 CEST 18:17

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

41 km
WNW

94 km
WSW

219 km
SSW

475 km
N

506 km
NE

511 km
ESE

511 km
WSW

515 km
NNW

515 km
ENE

517 km
NW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?