This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeItalyGiarreWebcam Giarre
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 102 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick zum Etna.

Sunrise: UTC 05:31 CEST 06:31
Sunset: UTC 16:52 CEST 17:52

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

459 km
SE

496 km
NNW

499 km
NE

520 km
WNW

520 km
E



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
This webcam has already been reported as beeing defect, incorrect or problematic (Open reports: 1). The webcam team will check these reports and consider further actions soon.