This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeItaly
  4. Castel Gandolfo - Villa Barberini Garten
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 407 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:32 CEST 06:32
Sunset: UTC 16:13 CEST 17:13

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

23 km
S

24 km
WNW

25 km
E

25 km
SE

118 km
NNE

118 km
S

123 km
N

128 km
WSW

133 km
ENE

139 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?