This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. North AmericaUS Virgin Islands
  4. Cruz Bay, Saint John - Beach Bar St. John
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at at the coast in a height of 8 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream) and an archive is avaiable. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick von der Strandbar St. John auf den Strand und die Bucht Cruz Bay in Saint John. Saint John gehört zu den Amerikanischen Jungferninseln in der Karibik. Ein besonderes Highlight ist der Sonnenuntergang am Meer. View from beach bar St. John over the beach of Cruz Bay. Saint John belongs to the Virgin Islands located in the Caribbean. Make sure to watch the beautiful sunset!

Sunrise: UTC 10:32 CEST 11:32
Sunset: UTC 22:27 CEST 23:27

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

13 km
S

212 km
W

1787 km
ENE

1792 km
360°

1803 km
E

1888 km
S

1951 km
W

2129 km
WNW

2329 km
SSW

2337 km
W


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?