This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeAustria
  4. Webcam Ybbs - Hauptplatz Ybbs

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 240 m NHN and is located on a tower or pole. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a not a weather cam - The view on the sky for weather identification is not avaiable, blocked or vague. Blick auf den Hauptplatz von Ybbs

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 06:27 CEST 07:27
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 15:59 CEST 16:59

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

0 km
NNW

15 km
W

15 km
WSW

30 km
SE

32 km
S

33 km
SW

36 km
NNE

37 km
NNW

40 km
NW

42 km
WNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?