This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 699 m NHN and is located at a mountain top or prominent elevation. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Blick vom Kaiserkogel in die nordöstliche Richtung. (Richtung Sankt Pölten)

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 05:48 CEST 06:48
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 16:33 CEST 17:33

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

6 km
WNW

6 km
SE

10 km
SSW

10 km
SW

11 km
SW

18 km
NW

30 km
WSW

30 km
W

35 km
ESE

35 km
S


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?