This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeMalta
  4. Valetta - St.George's Square
More about this webcam
This webcam is in maintenance mode or temporarily not avaiable. Therefore this page is accessable but the webcam is not displayed on the map. As soon as the webcam team registers any positive change the webcam entry will be fully reactivated.

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 49 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Sicht auf den Hauptplatz der Stadt.

Sunrise: UTC 06:06 CEST 07:06
Sunset: UTC 16:21 CEST 17:21

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

211 km
WNW

356 km
SE

597 km
NE

609 km
ENE

669 km
NNW

690 km
S

691 km
WNW

691 km
E

691 km
SE

707 km
NNW


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?