This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeGermany
  4. Regensburg - Neupfarrplatz, Blick zum St. Peter Dom
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 339 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Sicht auf den Neupfarrplatz, die gleichnamige Kirche und die Türme des St. Peter Doms. (Aktualisierung alle 5 Minuten)

Sunrise: UTC 06:12 CEST 07:12
Sunset: UTC 16:38 CEST 17:38

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2,1 km
NNE

31 km
ENE

31 km
NNE

36 km
SSW

38 km
WNW

48 km
SSE

51 km
SSW

54 km
NW

57 km
ENE

60 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?