This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropeGermany
  4. Regensburg - Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg
More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 375 m NHN. The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Sunrise: UTC 05:47 CEST 06:47
Sunset: UTC 16:03 CEST 17:03

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

2,1 km
NE

30 km
NNE

33 km
ENE

38 km
WNW

38 km
SSW

48 km
SSE

53 km
SSW

54 km
NW

55 km
ENE

61 km
ENE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?