This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
More about this webcam

Description



Die Webcam befindet sich auf der Inselgruppe der Azoren, auf der Insel São Miguel. Die Webcam befindet sich auf dem Golfplatz Batalha. The webcam is located in the inland in a height of 127 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation (rain, snow, hail). This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 06:26 CEST 08:26
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 20:51 CEST 22:51

How is the current weather near this webcam? 10 more surrounding webcams:



DistanceDirectionWebcam
977 kmSSEEurope > Portugal > Funchal/Madeira - Avenida do Mar
977 kmNNEEurope > Portugal > Funchal, Madeira - Hafen, Pontinha
984 kmSEurope > Portugal > Caniçal - Museu da Baleia (Walmuseum)
1350 kmNWEurope > Spain > La Laguna, Kanarische Inseln (Canary) - Flughafen Teneriffa Nord (Aeropuerto de Tenerife Norte/Tenerife North Airport) GCXO TFN
1433 kmWSWEurope > Portugal > Costa da Caparica - Strand, Marcelino Beach Club
1441 km360°Europe > Portugal > Lissabon (Lisboa/Lisbon) - Blick über die Stadt
1486 kmSSWEurope > Spain > Lanzarote, Playa Honda - Flughafen/Airport Lanzarote-Arrecife (ACE/GCRR)
1509 kmSSWEurope > Spain > Morro Jable, Fuerteventura - Coronado Beach Resort
1609 kmWAfrica > Morocco > Essaouira - Hotel Riad Zahra
1717 kmNWEurope > Spain > Cádiz - Playa Santa María del Mar
Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam