This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. Webcams
  3. EuropePoland
  4. Webcam Neumarkt (Nowy Targ) - Fliegerclub (Aeroklub) Panorama EPNT

More about this webcam

Description



The webcam is located at in the inland in a height of 605 m NHN and is located at an airport. The view on the ground to identify precipitation (rain, snow, hail) is not avaiable, blocked or vague. This webcam is a weather cam - the Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Aktualisierung alle 2 Minuten.

Icon for sunrise at the webcam location Sunrise: UTC 06:10 CEST 07:10
Icon for sunset at the webcam location Sunset: UTC 14:46 CEST 15:46

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 10 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

19 km
SSE

201 km
SSW

256 km
N

273 km
NW

296 km
360°

299 km
SSW

302 km
E

303 km
360°

307 km
360°

308 km
ESE


Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.

Open webcam