This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Got it! Privacy policy
  1. Meteopool
  2. WebcamsEuropeFranceIle de GroixPort/Hafen Webcam
+ Display webcam information Show on map Webcam page Source/Owner + Report error Enter a new webcam      

Description



The webcam is located at at an island in a height of 7 m NHN. The webcam image is broadcasted live (<1min or stream). The ground is visible for a clear identification of precipitation. The Sky is clearly visible to see clouds and weather. Scenic view of the port of Ile de Groix.

Sunrise: UTC 07:45 CEST 08:45
Sunset: UTC 16:24 CEST 17:24

How is the current weather near webcam? You see 5 notes about surrounding webcams:



Distance
Directed to

196 km
WSW

299 km
WSW

366 km
SW

375 km
NNW

454 km
W



Please be as precise as possible about what is wrong:


(Optional) Do you know a solution, we could use? (New webcam link, updated data....)


Security question. What is 100 plus 12?
The owner of this webcam blocks a direct display of the image/page.
Please click this button to open the webcam anyway.